My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Stay still

Today I went for a walk around Hampden Park.
I arrived with Bird Seed & Peanuts, as I walked towards the Lake I saw a Moorhen so I threw some seeds for them & what happened next was a real crazy surprise..... I was bombarded with White Doves, landing on me leaving me unable to take photos.
Thank goodness I'm not like Declan Donnelly.
When I could get away I walked along with one White Dove on my hand like it was my pet. LOL!
Once the Dove flew off I continued with my walk & saw this sweet little boy standing under the big Pine Tree watching a Squirrel walking closer to him.
I asked before taking the photo; his parents agreed that it was ok & the little boy asked when I was going to take the photo; his Dad explained that I had already taken the photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.