LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Lighting the Way

Another very cold day again today and we even had a quick flurry of snow which soon went away. This evening after work  I decided to brave the cold to go get a blip.
For the last week or so I have been wanting to go and take some light trail shots as I do really enjoy taking them . So this evening despite been very cold I stood with my camera on its tripod to capture some moving vehicles . I hung around for 15 to 20 minutes before calling it a night and going home to thaw out. Having looked at my shots I'm happy with the shots and have blipped this one with quite a few cars passing by. In the background is a local landmark Pottergate arch 

This evening once home and warmed up I have bit the bullet and purchased an Air fryer . A 2 draw one which was on sale at Argos  for £75.00 it will be delivered Saturday as the local store was out of stock so will look forward to trying it out next week .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.