Hop To it

Rather mixed weather today when I went to work it was still dark but there was a lovely moon in the sky but about 40 minutes later the fog was rolling in. Later on the sun was out but it sure was rather cold and chilly .
After work a trip to Tesco to meet Julie to do the weekly shop. While in there in there we spotted this line up of Easter chocolate bunnies waiting for Easter . I decided to take a shot of them for my blip and yes Julie did get one to hop into the trolley .
I am pleased I took this shot on my mobile as when we got home I had a problem with the passenger door on the car and it wouldn't catch and shut and then lock. A quick call to my mechanic and getting some bungee cord to hold it shut a quick drive up to him and he thankfully managed to get the lock to free and work again.
Back home for some tea and then a little change in luck as I went on the games playing site where I won another prize which was a amazon voucher  fir 50 US Dollars 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.