Missycat

By Missycat

It's Tiny Tuesday!

It's Tiny Tuesday and I have missed the theme of sweets completely - apologies to Ilja who is hosting TT this month.  I do have quite a number of items of confectionery, believe you me, but I simply did not read the brief!
In other news:  daughter #1 and her partner popped round after dropping off V to school and my daughter gave a really good ( and sometimes painful) foot and leg massage.  I have felt a bit 'off' these past few days, probably because I am now feeling the effects of sleeping for a couple of hours only each night.  Roll on 20 February when I can vary my sleeping position again!
Mr MC collected V from school and I'm afraid that I fell asleep in my chair for a while when they cam back!.. The Son did do her reading with her though and she and I had supper together as we were both in a mood for scrambled eggs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.