Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Robin Redbreast

I got unbelievably close to this one (standing in the middle of the grass patch) in the garden this afternoon much to my surprise.  Maybe he's tamer than I thought :)

He was busy all morning picking up pieces and looking for worms under the feeder and this afternoon singing on the fence :)

A relaxing morning, followed by preparing for the two interviews - one on Friday - temp role - not so interested in that one now, and one on Monday - permanent role.  I am still waiting for the Council to get back to me about another interview on Friday, which I can't make - its worrying that I can't just ring them up - I sent the email yesterday to let them know as its a jobI really want:( :(!!  I've just emailed them again....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.