Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Trees

Trees, over the fence
bitterly cold day, minus six

blue sky bright sunshine


Brrrrr.....

So cold today!!

Moon, late afternoon around 3.30pm in the extra.

Late morning visit to the physio about my right knee.  Interesting - they have sent me a video of exercises to watch.  I'd rather have a sheet of paper in front of me, its easier!!

(annoyed that I got lost on the way - but had to drive to Twyford - just glad it wasn't snowy and it was late morning by the time I needed to go out.  Apparently our GP surgery don't do physio anymore :( )

Then I've tried to concentrate on looking for work - when I really wanted to go to Cliveden or somewhere.  Managed 4 hours today (supposed to be either 7.5 x 5 or 35 hours a week, and I've not managed that last week or this week - but there aren't the jobs for me to apply for :( )  Really hope it picks up soon.

Just off to Slimming World now, and then back under the covers on the sofa - as Charlie just hides herself upstairs under the chest of drawers all day these days...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.