Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Tatty

Daffodils enjoying the sunshine (excuse the mucky window - blame Charlie :)

Was hoping to get Charlie with them but she jumped on afterwards - extra (and didn't stay long)!

Apologies for lack of commenting at the moment.  I've been rather busy with job applications and interviews, so time is limited afterwards - its very draining looking at a screen all the time!

And I'm just dashing to eat dinner and off out straight afterwards for the youth club I work with.

Just to say, thanks for your hopes.  Today's interview - don't think its for me - I've never worked in a call centre, but you never know.  

And the other one, they've rescheduled for next Friday (my hope is that they didn't find someone with the interviews today, and decide to cancel mine, as has happened before!).

Happy Weekend!  I'll be working on yet another application form to get it finished tomorrow, as apparently they could close the applications if you don't get it in, and they have too many :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.