Marionb

By Marionb

Say ahhh...

My family doctor provides lots of reading material to entertain you until he joins you in his office...heh heh..

He really is a good guy...and is very thorough...and I was glad to get to see him today...I had been to the clinic's walk-in on Saturday and saw his colleague Dr. Carlos who prescribed the antibiotics...but it was time now for the follow-up and, as I expected he would, my family doctor sent me off for bloodwork and a chest Xray....not a big deal as they are done as walk-ins at various nearby labs...no appointment necessary...so I was able to get both done right away...and be home, back on the sofa, in time to get some reading and napping done. 

For now, it will be no meds, just puffers and resting, until the results come back...fingers crossed that all is well..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.