Marionb

By Marionb

Next Day Delivery!

No, not the book.. but my x-ray and bloodwork results from the tests  done yesterday afternoon .... They arrived this morning, by phone of course, from my doctor...and I thought Amazon was speedy!  

The good news is that all is well on both counts..no more antibiotics necessary but a stern order to use my puffers every day for the next month..and then re-evaluate...The fatigue is still an issue though..but I am already feeling a lot better .. well enough to go to our book club meeting this morning... and not follow it up by napping all afternoon! 

Started this book The Postcard  today... it is too early to tell how good it will be, but it looks promising. I finished West with Giraffes and really enjoyed  it..

Maggie is doing well too..and is back to her demanding ways...heh heh..and showing an interest again in all her favourite things...including this morning ritual...(extra) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.