ArcLight+

By ArcLight

How many men, etc. etc.

A quick peloton workout in the morning, so I headed in to work on the bus rather than walking in. I'm not trusting the streets for cycling at these temperatures. I value my prosthetic knees too much.

The building was surrounded with big lorries delivering stuff and blocking roads. There was this one on Anderson Place, then another one delivering something to Park Side School and blocking Bonnington Road. And then yet another lorry further up Bonnington Road opposite Redbraes Park. Quite the cluster.

A busy day, but not quite as long as yesterday, so not quite so unspeakably tired, although the cumulative effects of back to back meetings, pretty much, for four days are starting to show (not least in the list of catch ups I need to engage with tomorrow when I'm meeting free and working at home).

Happy to get home at a reasonable time, and not to get diverted via the off licence. Mind you, I got home to find a bottle of red ready for consumption.... Mr A has obviously been out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.