Day Today

By Feathers14

Kelsey's

Bowling + Kelsey's + Casual drinks with friends = Outstanding times

This was 7 days ago so needless to say I've forgotten quite a lot of what happened, but a few things remain and I guess this means that they were the most important things to me.

Bowling was exceptionally good fun even though I did tragically badly. Badly as in I scored less than 100 in each of the three games. Time before that I scored 154 so to halve my score was not much fun haha, but some excellent shots were taken.

Keep an eye for Eve's blip because when she uploads it, it's gonna be a pimp picture.

After bowling it was to Kelsey's. Mahfood, Eve, Axel, Ryan, Stana and myself all chilled out shooting some pool and drinking some Eliminator. Good times all round and Eve saved us from losing at pool by nailing the last two shots.

Afterwards it was a stop at The Jug for some fireball and more talks that revolved around not that much but were hilarious and thoroughly enjoyable. It's nice when you can meet up with people and talk for hours about seemingly nothing and have a great time. Just goes to show how well we all get along.

This is an alternative blip from today.

Peace

--------

This is an out-of-focus shot of The Bro rocking out to some typical 'highly-inappropriate-overly-heavy-metal-music' that Kelsey's has a great habit of playing at inappropriate times.

Love it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.