Day Today

By Feathers14

Pa(ni)cking

A stupendous blip title

Somewhat hanging (only a tiny bit) from Kelsey's and today is the day that Eve has to pack up everything. Mass panic ensued because today Eve received some exceptional news: she passed the interview and case-study that she had on Friday and starts work in just a few days! Holy crap I am ridiculously proud. She worked hard for it and deserved it.

Even better is that I got to help her pack up her room even though I hate packing!!!! Lucky me {/sarcasm}

Obviously I just lazed around on the bed and took pictures rather than doing anything actually productive.

This lady has a lot of stuff. Tonnes.

It all got cleared and put in to boxes. Then some other stuff happened, I went home possibly (can't exactly remember the rest of the day).

Internship = yay
Happy Eve = yay

Peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.