iaint

By iaint

Fatboy Food

I spent three hours in the kitchen this afternoon. The main event of the day, sad to say. 

On the other hand, as well as making dinner for tonight I have two meals for tomorrow prepared and probably one for Sunday (or for the freezer). 

It all made up for some more time at my desk this morning chasing down those last bits of paper for the taxman. 

The other positive in my day was a phone call with my cousin in Glasgow, so we now have another pub crawl Big Day Out in our diaries for February.

My Blip is my lunch, which did not count towards those 3 hours - a bacon and egg sandwich with sriracha sauce. The food of the gods...

Now it is time for my book(s) before another early night. Have a good weekend, fellow Blippers.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.