Snug

By pose

Because I lost my phone I had no idea what the time was so I ended up getting up quite early. At 8.30 we all had breakfast, bacon and egg muffins and I had cereal. There was too much choice.

We had a morning meeting with Lewis, Lunch and then a few off us went out to Romsey which ended up being really nice (I thought it sounded scabby). We went in the charity shops and got some bargs - I got a shirt and we found an amazing icecream shop. I had tropical sorbet and it tasted like the outside of the orange soleros. We wondered for a bit then met the boys in the coffee shop, got some sweets and headed back.

Last meeting with Lewis with just Relays. We overran so we were super late for dinner and it was black and white theme so we had to get changed. All the staff were getting impatient. We had dinner in our teams and then had the swap shop. The swap shop is basically 20 mins of trading a random skill you have so other people can learn. I learnt some self defence (hilar) and origami. Everyone went to bed but us Relays had a final game of articulate as this is our last evening together... ever! (My team won).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.