SweetArt

By SweetArt

A Knight and King

Today was the last Sunday of Kingdom Rock VBS at our church and I couldn't resist taking one last photo of this fantastic knight that the team made. He's managed to survive four weeks of being hauled back and forth and also masses of kids sweeping by.

Roberto & Elizabeth's youngest son, Tomaso, just happened to be dressed in a king's robe that he'd perhaps worn for a skit and I thought I'd better grab him and get a picture beside the knight! He kindly obliged and managed a smile for me.

Brought Jax and Zek home for the afternoon as I want to spend as much time with them before we leave on holiday and they leave HK for good. Lovely arvo of NERF gunning, UNO, playground and Garfield, the movie. I am going to miss them BIG time.

Good relaxed Sunday and I hope the same for all you blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.