Jars of clay, sorry I mean cloisonné

Jars of Clay ... Some might understand my title ... nevermind. I've woken up to watch the Socceroos play Spain, needless to say, it's very late!! I may not make much sense.

Went to the brass factory again today with friends to purchase some more goodies and some pressies to take on holiday for the family in Germany. So many nice things to choose from. I saw these cloisonné jars waiting to be photographed. I did buy a jar but not this shape ... Might just blip my purchases one day.

I have to say that I started off today watching the USA - Portugal game, our neighbour came down to watch with me. I was so distracted by the game that I forgot to go to physio. I only remembered because my physio therapist texted me to say 'stop watching the football and get your butt down to physio'!!! Woops!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.