MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

90's

We have had a day of visiting people.  First thing this morning was to see nana Joan for a catch up and then over to Megan's house for a visit. Lincoln was teaching them sign language.  The two middle wildlings are learning it in school and getting extra from me . 

We then left Mr R  at home and popped round to see my twin for a while. She gave me this beauty of a school photo from the 90's . My mum has always said she didn't dress us the same when we were wee but this photo proves otherwise. 

While we were there the poor jedi fell down her stairs and gave his head and eye a thump. He hot such a fright. I'm hoping it doesn't bruise. 

We then spent a while with nana and grandad.  The wildlings keep them on their toes for sure. But they love it. 

Regarding yesterday.  I have asked for a EHCP meeting with nursery and would like the headteacher there too. She doesn't normally show for things like that but I'm hoping she will. But she probably will decline after all my last emails to education.  

I've added a extra. It came up on fb memories.  Can you guess which wildling is which? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.