MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Stuck.

I wonder when people look at these photos,  what do they really see? In my thumbnail you can see the jedi looking quite happy playing in the truck. And then look at his expression literally 10 seconds later. He's like a rabbit In headlights. He thought he was stuck. This is the look he gives when he panics about something or when he's stressed. Thankfully the staff at his nursery notice this . But.........


 I wasn't in the best of moods last night or this morning.  The Jedi was attacked twice this week at nursery.  The nail mark on Monday when he was pulled to the ground ( see extra ). And then yesterday with the fingerprint marks on his shoulder and neck. He had been stressed at nursery and hid under a table for a den. It was the same child who hurt him. Carson can't communicate this in the same way that others can so will hold things together.  Yesterday he kept telling me ( child ) pulled his neck and I kept saying " yes on Monday " . But I noticed when changing his top the marks on him and he said again what had happened.  
My baby isn't getting support... and I only know this because people have told me this privately.  I certainly do not blame the nursery staff. They are fantastic and Carson has a great relationship with them. I blame the headteacher who I have been battling with since before the summer last year. Why should I have to keep fighting for my Jedi. He is entitled to have the right to feel protected and to have a education.  I'll stop my rant now because I could keep going.  

The big wildlings have had a great day. They got on well at school.  Harp came home with little progress certificates. The boys are glad it's the weekend and get to have kids YouTube tonight.  
Mr R is going out with friends,  I shall be having a chilled few hours when the wildlings are in bed. 
Have a good weekend.  X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.