Minging!

Another night with disturbed sleep. The jedi was unsettled for around a hour with his ear. Thankfully he's started his antibiotics.  I ended up in the fire engine bed and then through the night Xander had a nightmare. He wouldn't go back over for a while so I lay in Harps new bed in their room. She ended up on a mattress on our floor again.  

I was super proud of the jedi today and he stayed 4 hours at nursery.  We were trying him staying for lunch. He had a good morning bit was upset when I picked him up. I sent food for him but he was going to try nursery lunch first and it was all too much.  I've said that tomorrow I will send a plate he likes using at home and just give him the lunch I send. It's only buttered bread but that's what he likes at home. He's very rigid with foods. Harp and him had a good time singing in the trailer on the way home. I didn't cycle as it was quite icy in places. 

The boys had a good day at school and were pleased that nana and grandad picked them up. My fil doesn't have any sight yet in the eye they operated on amd his other eye has very little sight. My mil is having to guide him and do so much.  The hospital should have given him a cane or something.  

I had a wee productive morning round the house but I still need to tackle upstairs.  And bath 2 of the wildlings after dinner. Not sure when Mr R will get home as he went in a little later than normal so I could get the Jedi's prescription.  

We're having spicy noodles again tonight again.  Mr R is going out on Saturday so I might get the wildlings and myself a treat of macdonalds. I've lost 4lb this last week so it's a start , I'm glad I'm exercising more again.  Although my shoulder would have said differently through the night. I blame the weights. I think 40lb was too much for it. Although I was lifting heavier before but it will be slow progress and I need to start slowly.  

As you can see from my phot of Harp she has a awful habit of sticking her foot in her mouth.  I'm trying to get her away from that . Yuck. Although I wish I was as bendy. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.