ciorstain

By ciorstain

CEO Day

I got up just after 6 am ..... REALLY!!!
Did all my morning routine, showered, washed and dried my hair by 9 am and walked to Hinba for the Banter.
It was only Alison and Tommy there and we had a lovely couple of hours chatting before I headed up the road again with Alison most of the way.
I was home in time for my last planning session with Lou at 12 pm.
Then I headed out again by 2 pm to meet Simone at Meadow Road Café where I also got this delicious sandwich.
Their sandwiches are simply the best on this world .....
We chatted until we were brished out - way earlier than expected.
Visited an esoteric shop, sat in the car for another 15 min until Simone had to go to see her next client.
I was heading homw and felt slightly exhausted ....

I still managed to do my CEO day tasks before falling asleep on the couch.

6am starts are not what I am used to hahaha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.