ciorstain

By ciorstain

No work Saturday

A first since a long time.
So far my new schedule seems to work!!!
Although I was tired this morning and did not get out of bed before after 9 am. (Does this make sense???)
Made it to my nail appointment for 11 am and Becky created the most beautiful nail design for me.
I felt frozen when I left her shop despite sitting next to the heater and despite the temperatures have actually risen compared to the last few days.
I stopped for a quick coffee and a warm up before heading home straight to the couch.
Neil has finally discovered our lounge too as the cosiest place to do anything or nothing.
So we sat a bit in our respective "nests" of blankets before getting out again to go to Pulp for brunch.

I walked back home whilst Neil started his usual pod cast walk.

I have now caught u with blip and will get back to relaxing NOW.

Blipping how cold I felt after the nails.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.