MrsK277

By MrsK277

Motivated

Up early and showered and dressed straight away which helps me from procrastinating!
I started the preparation for the Garden Mosaic and happy with what I've come up with so far.

Then went for a 9km walk to Writtle and back with my friend H and her gorgeous dog. We stopped for a while at the fountain to admire the view with ice still on the lake. She seemed troubled and on the return journey started to open up. She's been under so much pressure.
We then stopped in the park cafe for hot soup and a shared toasted sandwich.
No denying, after being so motivated this morning, back home I felt bogged down with worry for my friend and slightly achey! I dozed for 40winks before making us a Chicken passanda curry for tea.
I've sneezed a lot tonight and a bit headachy so took a paracetamol before bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.