Ingunn in Oslo

By IngunnInOslo

Hard work...

I had to shuffle down the snow from the roof of the firewood shed. At least 60 cm, but it was so heavy so I removed just 30 cm. Even if it is not so high it is still both a bit scary and hard to keep balance to remove such heavy snow. 
The heavy snowfalls all December and January and followed by warmer weather today and the next days make the snow too heavy for the roofs. So I'm not the only one to risk limbs and back. I choose to send a selfie to my daughter just for her to know at least I was smiling before I hopefully don't end up in the hospital... hehe. It went well, I'm still here!

G's parents home and all her aunts and uncles homes are bombed in Gaza. She can't believe the cruelty against civilians. 

A writes: "Losing faith and giving up is not an option. These days I hate to exist and breath in this cruel world that full of state led hate, racism, and systematic dehumanization of Palestinians and Palestinian children.
We exist to love and resist"

#CeasefireNow #NotATarget

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.