Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Happy Daze!

A simple stormy Sunday!

* A trip to The White Rose with Mum for a really lovely look around the shops. It's been a while since we visited and it was a pleasant surprise! I bought a new nail varnish called Pool Party which I look forward to using before too long. :-P I spotted these bright and cheerful gift boxes in Lush. :-)

* We also called in at IKEA, at Birstall, so Mum could purchase some candles. They're such good value and I love the one that smells like a log burning fire.

* Some time doing my jigsaw whilst keeping an eye on the Bournemouth-Liverpool match. The jigsaw is quite the challenge, but I like that. Oh and Liverpool won 4-0!

* A spot of Air BnB booking for the end of February half term with Matthew...never thought that would be a thing...

...and like that, it's Sunday evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.