2011 photo resolution

By karenanya

Ladybirds and snails

I'm making progress with my blanket.  Hedgehogs are next.  
Started the day with a 12k run in a big circle around the university, into town and then back along the river.  It had dried out nicely but with so much rain last night,  it may flood again later this week. 
Tidied up my yarn leftovers and packed them away in vacuum bags. The chest of drawers may explode at some point if the seals on the bags are not airtight!
Had lunch and then walked back into town to see one life.  Very good film and I think the whole audience were in tears at various points in the film.  
The wind had got up by the time we were walking home.  Luckily it was behind us and we made good time.
Listened to the loud winds behind the safety of good double glazing while watching an NFL playoff game and working on my blanket.  
Almost 30,000 steps today.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.