2011 photo resolution

By karenanya

Good deed for the day

The secure bike shed at work keeps getting damaged. Sometimes by thieves hoping the steal the bikes inside.  I'm not sure if today's damage to the important heavy self closing device was due to the high winds or another raid but I reported it to the estates team early this morning. Its at least the second time this part has been broken. Thankfully it was mended by the time I went home and my bike, and lots of other more flashy ones were still there. 
Crochet group at lunchtime in the chaplaincy at work with spicy lentil and carrot soup.
Evening crochet group and a catch up with my friends at the community centre.  
Gave E a big pile of men's T shirts for Cowshed's work with refugees and people in need.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.