Kendall is here

By kendallishere

Evan Issues New iPhone

On Sunday the melt began, but there were still large patches of ice. Seth and both children drove to my place to take me shopping for groceries, as I hadn't left the premises for ten days. Evan, aware that I am still using an "antique" iPhone 7, presented me with a new iPhone he created, loaded with all his favorite apps and featuring the new iPhone camera with three lenses. I am thrilled to have this excellent device.

Cristina is still in Arizona. Her father had heart surgery, but the outcome is still uncertain.

A Zoom call with the Portland Buddhist Peace Fellowship on Saturday led to plans for a public teach-in concerning a local branch of RTX/Raytheon. More to come on this subject.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.