Roll With It

By Falmike

Here We Are Again

I often think to myself; “just say no” but nothing ever comes of it, so with things at home I could have been getting on with I find myself back at the rugby club before 9:00am. Today I opened up for tonight’s birthday bash DJ who presumably wants it all set up and tested in good time. He was accompanied by the ‘Birthday Lady’, pink wigged and loud.
An interesting start to the day.
Late for coffee with Richard meant as we both had other stuff planned we were rushed.
Sam has an under armour cold weather top to train in tomorrow which should make training a little more comfortable.
She swears that if she hears; “If it ain’t raining you ain’t training” once more she will scream.
Saturday is looming large and she is excited.

As always I enjoyed my pedicure with Annie, an hour just sitting and chatting while my feet get sorted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.