Terri

By Terrifo

Tiny Tuesday

This stamp, B W  measuring 0.50mm is on the back of a lovely cane seated chair that lives by my dressing table, see extra. It has been in the family for as long as I can remember.  But where it came from originally, and what the letters B W stand for I have no idea. But thought it fitted today's TT challenge.

Have you ever started tidying up something and wish you had never started? Well that is me today. Continuing the theme of Domestic Goddess, I thought I would empty the bathroom vanity unit. Some items are in small storage baskets, and the rest is loose bottles, sprays etc The large red box that contains First Aid stuff along with other medicinal items was already out, and that needs sorting too!!

I did take a break to walk down to Sainsbury's before lunch as it had stopped mizzling, and the wind wasn't too bad. I was surprised how mild it was. So dear Blippers, I will catch up with you all later, and thank you for popping in :-) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.