French Italia

By FrenchItalia

Quiz

Here are the ladies off our development.
We have connected for the quiz last night.. 
Was fun Men back left of photo and women.. 

Today at work its interesting because I have reflected back in writing to the lovely ward manager.. what was discussed and sent in email. There has been a shift, in ward managers "support"  other team members I mention have apparently said nothing to her.. its a lie, They have but not.in the immediate.. it is historical and she was this.morning decidedly different and  wanted a meeting now!! with the other person and me because she ( ward manager).going on holiday when I go..  I declined until tomorrow because  I was fragile and thrown by her turnaround of the situation.

It gives me thinking time so 11 am.tomorrow have thought.. 
I have to work in the small team of 4 and If I raised The dignity at work policy now 8 weeks into my role would not be wise and ranks would close further.. Soo typical of NHS.

So I have meeting tomorrow 3 of us, and will address with person and steer meeting to a prompt end.. its not worth it..

Im sad but have no fight in me.. and will keep the email as a snail trail that I sent..for future concerns.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.