Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

More weaving

A different pattern from my last weaving blip. I don't think I'm really cut out for weaving, it needs too much concentration. I spent quite a lot of time undoing weaving that I'd got wrong and there were a number of errors that I noticed too late to do anything about - there's a limit on how much I'm prepared to undo. Maybe it was dealing with the drainage issue that was part of the problem at least. A plumber came this morning and thought it should be straightforward to deal with - I just hope he's right. So after that I spoke to my elderly neighbours on the ground floor who noticed the problem in the first place and then emailed round the other neighbours after the quote came though. I think we will go with it, it really doesn't amount to very much per flat. 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.