I Witness

By KangaZu

Tiny Tuesday ...

... stamp or imprint.

How about this!?!  This is neither a bird nor a cat!  It turns out I can blip other things once in a while!

But what do you suppose it is?  I know that today's Tiny Tuesday theme isn't mystery but this imprint could be considered a mystery.  I pulled this from the it's normal resting place in order to photograph it for TT as it was nearly impossible to get to otherwise.  Guesses below please ...

I was sitting at my sewing desk ... but not sewing ... when I spied this imprinted object and thought it would be good for the challenge.  I should have put something to show the scale  but each number is less than an 1/8th of an inch.

Thanks to Ilja for hosting Tiny Tuesday all this month.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.