I Witness

By KangaZu

Wild Wednesday ...

... the red fox returned.

As I was washing up my coffee cup this morning I saw that the red fox was in our neighbor's yard ... instead of ours for a change.  I told Richard he/she was out there and then proceeded into the bathroom.

When I came out of the bathroom Richard told me that he had brought up the 600mm lens and that the fox was still sleeping in our neighbor's yard.  So as any good blipper would do I took some pictures of this beauty for today's Wild Wednesday.   This isn't as good a picture as the last time I blipped him/her but I'm still pleased with it.  He/she was a little further away being in our neighbor's yard instead of our own.  Please have a look full screen.

I had an appointment with my endocrinologist this morning ... which was supposed to be in February but I called to reschedule.  I wasn't expecting to get in sooner than the original appointment but I was very happy to be able to see him today.  He is very pleased with my blood labs, glucose reports and my overall control of the diabetes.  Which makes me happy as well.  I did have some questions and concerns that he addressed to my satisfaction but all seems to be going well other than those.  My next appointment with him will be in July ... and I hope it'll go just as well as today's.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.