LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Foggy

Though you can't really see it, its a bit foggy this evening. Just a quick snap when I went out to try and get reception on my phone. I've spent nearly all day on my bum in front of the computer wrestling with PayPal's MassPayment API and it has taken the best part of 8 hours to get to the point I thought I'd be at after about 3. The main problem being the SDK which is pretty unhelpful (it doesn't mention you need PEAR for instance, how rude is that!)

Yesterday I never got a picture which is a ral shame as i had so much opportunity having been in Glasgow for an interview (quite good this time but they seemed very young and I'm not sure I'd fit in with their expectations), spent a sunny afternoon in a few pubs down Leith Walk and finished up with a fantasstic Japanese cooked by Jen and rocking till the wee small hours with some new downloads on Rack Band.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.