Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3313. Marina Rubicon

We took the bus to Marina Rubicon this morning and it was mobbed because it’s market day.

Had a wee wander around the market, it’s not that great but worth a short visit.

Hubby was looking for some swim shorts but couldn’t find any in his size as they all seemed to be XXL!  He eventually found some here in Playa Blanca.

I had an absolute disaster with my film camera as when the film finished it was jammed inside and wouldn’t rewind so I’ve lost the whole roll, I’m so disappointed with it.  I’ve put another film im but if the same thing happens I will leave it and take it back into the shop where we bought the camera.

I’m going to get some photos printed from my phone this afternoon for my journal as I want to get it completed by the time I get home.

We’re back at the villa for lunch now, I’m making Cajun Chicken with Sweet Potato Mash!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.