CarolineJay

By CarolineJay

BRIGHT AS DAY

I didn't sleep too well last night and took this during one of my prowls around the house at about 3.15am. Extra is a closer view of the full moon also taken through the window.

I've got to take B in for an emergency dental appointment this afternoon which will be a trial for both of us, not to mention the dentist. However, needs must, though a bit more preventive maintenance might have helped... just saying. My dentist just phoned to check on me after yesterday's procedure and I've had a very welcome mug of coffee after waiting the recommended 24 hours.

Early night tonight, though no chance of a lie-in as people are turning up from about 7.30am to start building a conservatory for us, which is quite exciting. There may be blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.