HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Owls

are missing 5 colors.

I tore the back of my knee again. quite badly. Can't move my leg at all. But I can stand on it for a bit. It's the knee movement that hurts like crazy.

I saw description of Baker's cyst yesterday and it fits all my pain and symptoms and feeling 100%. Tomorrow I'll find out what the doc will say about that. But at least I think the physical therapist will listen to me. I read that there is something I can do to advance the recovery and the therapist should have the instructions.

So very slow day here. Managed to take the dog out before I injured myself again. But even before that it was difficult to walk. 

Diamond painting has been my friend today. At least something I can do while I ice my leg. I am about to lose my mind over this knee thing...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.