fs2012

By FrankS

Entry/Exit

This is the theme for today's Wide Wednesday hosted by BobsBlips. 

My appointment for my blood test was in the afternoon today as the nurses weren't available this morning when I usually see one. (They had a work meeting, they were not on strike).  Anyway due to road works on The Tything and the school run, the traffic was more or less at a standstill.   I arrived at the surgery five or six minutes late, as a result the auto book-in system was not happy and I had to check-in in the traditional way, i.e. queue up at reception. 

So as I was sitting in the waiting area having made my presence known, I took a quick snap of the doors in front of me, entry to the consultant and nurses rooms and exit from there.

Boring picture but essential services. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.