All you need is love

By pascolicious

It's very hot and humid in Chicago. I remember in the beginning of the month when it was still cold and everyone was complaining -- myself included -- and wanted hot weather! It came ... with vengeance. It's in the 80s and incredibly sticky!

My parents hate having the air conditioning on and every summer its a fight. When they do turn it on, it's essentially pointless because they have the thermostat set at 80*. So my room is just as hot and sticky as it is outside. Needless to say, being home is not somewhere I'd like to be.

Kevin and I ventured to Guitar Center because he needed new strings. The A/C felt so good! We were there for awhile before heading to DSW where I got a new pair of shoes for $12. NICE! I love deals.

Anyway, here's a shot of guitars on the wall at Guitar Center in the acoustic room.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.