Stella2

By Stella2

Lines on the beach

It's been a grey day.  The water fitness class was cancelled due to a side panel falling off in the recent storms so I headed out later in the morning to Exmouth for a little shopping.  Driving along the seafront I saw that the light was rather striking and stopped to take a few images.  The patterns of lines along the beach made me see the image as an abstract and although I could have cropped it I preferred the full image.  Another sea view is shown in extras.

Back home it's been a quiet afternoon with camera club this evening.  Last night we had a zoom meeting where all the members of the landscape that went to Cornwall showed their images.  It was a good evening and a surprisingly large variety of images were taken.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.