JackyMT

By JackyMT

The Lady with the lamp

Had this meercat for some years now, the lamp was solar powered and had a lovely red light but it doesn't work anymore. I didn't have a blip to hand so as I passed it tonight I thought  ooh that will make a good blip.

Bit better today some sun even, had a lovely walk in the woods only saw one person in the distance.

I did a vac downstairs, and then cleaned my hob and cooker, whilst washing sheets, and then some cushion covers. All done and put away or back on the cushions

If you are watching the The Traitors, No spoilers please as Cathy 1947 has just started watching it on iPlayer.  so keep quiet about what is happening. except you can say Wasn't tonights episode a good one. Last one tomorrow night.  I was thinking about watching The Australian one. I did see the American one, well half of it because that guy who was "doing a  Claudia", got on my nerves, so I never saw the end.

Thats it see you tomorrow
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.