Gitama's World

By Gitama

Harts Hole

When we finally got out of the house we all went down to Harts Hole....a swimming hole that is only 10 mins from home  but often pretty busy on hot days like today.
I didn't go in but I took my camera and took pics of the kids on the rope diving into the water (they were all compliant and even got excited doing all sorts of fabulous things).
It started off with Noah (extra) who kept on asking me what I wanted him to do...he was just such a little rocket somersaulting and diving...then a couple of gorgeous girls arrived who I also took heaps of pics of...then a bunch of young men who saw the young girls...I was snapping away like a demon.
Anyway needless to say that I came away with some email addresses and promises to send some pics along when I get round to it.

Lunch @ Crystal Creek Cafe then home for a few board games and a rest (which I spent looking at photos and trying to decide what to blip).
It's P's last night tonight so we might go out for a nosh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.