Everyday Life

By Julez

I Heart Blue Skies

Well I don't know what happened! I typed up text and it isn't there! I'm not sure whether I should be surprised by that or by the fact that the photo is there. How did I post one and not the other?

I'd noticed the two Red Arrow planes practicing Valentine hearts this morning whilst I was doing yoga. I didn't have my phone, but paused The video to fetch it, arriving back just in time to capture this! 

The lamp post spoils the shot but when I tried to remove it it left a really screwy effect with the twigs and the edge of the vapour trail so I had to put it back. Pixel magic eraser is useful, but has its limits.

The yoga room has the best view of any room in the house. It used to be Zeph's room and will soon be turned into a comfy, cosy guest room mainly for Grace and Sophia when they visit, but for now it is my yoga suite, as well as the place where the tide of junk washes up on its way to the loft or charity shop.

Anyway I have since been to town and bought the Green air fryer book, having been told that the price is actually realistic for a recipe book. It looks good, and I'm looking forward to making things from it next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.