Everyday Life

By Julez

Another Bone Idle Saturday.

Brian's industrially noisy breathing woke me up and kept me awake for ages in the early hours of this morning. I went back to sleep eventually but not for long, and I had to force myself to get out of bed when the time came.

Brian had slept like a log and was up in time to take delivery of two large boxes of cat food for Minstrel. He then lugged a load of washing over to his mum's flat (Now empty since she went to stay at his sister's). He put the washing on then went to Morrisons for a few supplies.

I got up, did yoga and had a shower then got on with doing... Nothing! Just Blip comment, watching football, hobby stuff and acting as a cat-bed. 

So here's the air fryer and my new cook book. I'll test some of the recipes next week.

We will watch a film later this evening and maybe drink a couple of gin and tonics too. I

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.