BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Abstract ..............

 ................... Thursday448  (AT448)   -   with thanks to Ingeborg for hosting with the optional challenge, this week, of "Patterns".

This started life as a window blind - then I got carried away with circling!!!

FLOWERFRIDAY 29_2023  (December)

BikerBear Hearts for:

BanksiaMan

Doyley22

jensphotos

BlackTulip

Andrew44


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

Ingeborg

gennepher

KeenKen

lesmark

Stella2


With thanks to "the 48" who took part in the challenge on the last Friday of 2023  -  yep, you read that right  -  I have managed to complete my sprinklings for last year before January 2024 comes to a close.
Whoop, whoop.  Go me!

~ Anni ~


I'm still a day behind with posting tho'  -  this is Thursday uploaded on Friday (early afternoon)  -  you can't have everything.  Lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.