The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Clicker Expo Live Day 1

I have today and Monday off from work to be able to attend Clicker Expo Live, which is a big online dog training conference with some of the best teachers from all over the world. 

It is an American conference, which means that it starts late afternoon Danish time and finished in the middle of the night. 

So I had a quiet morning and then I spent 3 hours in the training hall and took the boys for a walk so they will be tired now at 4 PM when I am ready to sign in to the conference. 

The problem is that all that activity has made me tired too :-D

My picture today was taken in the training hall and then it has been through the Clicker Expo Virtual Photo Booth. You can see the original in the extra. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.