JohnW

By JohnW

Winter Jasmine

I braved the last minutes of usable daylight to grab this shot, and I’m impressed with the skills of Affinity in making a 30 frame photo merge with yours truly wobbling as I took the shot.  I could see the subject moving as it went through the 30 frames focus bracketing.
 
Successful day getting our friends and neighbours up and running after their computer disaster that I blipped last week.  I finally found an email regime which allowed me to set them up without subscribing to Outlook 365, and easy enough for them to use without getting lost.  We only do a little each time as our elderly friend would never keep up with it, let alone me.  Biskit has come over and helped on occasions.  Only one major site to get them reconnected to now.
 
Many thanks to Annie for hosting Flower Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.