Shutterup

By Shutterup

building blocks

An early start today.. probably went to bed too late too.. but that is typical of me.  We had a lovely visit from a niece with her two children.. a cuppa and a chat to hear about their new house.. they are very excited and hope to be in by March. 
We discovered our workshop attached to the house had been broken into. So after all my communications with neighbours thinking one of them had been burgled.. it turns out it was us.. as well as them . .. Furious, and disappointed and a bit nervous.  Will they be back? I hope not.. but I suspect they may.. we will research some good cctv I think and install alarms (perhaps) .. I hope who ever it was the culprit rots in hell. 

Feeling cross and in pain but the stitching definitely helped the day to a better place, the pattern is called building blocks and it is shown unwashed so the marks will eventually go when I wash it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.