Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Pretty blue birdie

I felt rushed most of the day. I started with therapy on Zoom. It was good to talk about the guys I will be working with on the committee I wrote about yesterday. For lunch, I had a baked sweet potato. I haven't had one in eons. I need to do that more often. I spent time just putzing around which then caused me to rush to Madera Canyon in time for my Ashiatsu massage appointment.

We've finally had an entire day of sun and puffy clouds. A light jacket was still needed, though. It was a lot chillier in the mountains and I wished I had worn a warmer sweatshirt. I didn't hang out very long after getting this Mexican jay.

In other news...My tummy feels a little icky so I suppose that I should skip having chili for dinner.
-------------------------

I tried to re-marry my ex-wife…
But she figured out I was only after my money!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.