Onomatopees

By Onomatopees

We're sitting here talking.

#4. Beverley Jo Scott - Cigarettes and Coffee.

A perfect Otis Redding cover. When she talks she reminds me of Patti Smith, and when she sings she reminds me of Janis Joplin. Don't know much about this girl, but this song is amazing.

So Ceci, Thor and Maya. You can't really see any cigarette on the picture, but I can assure you that we rolled some at some point is this lovely coffee place in which Karolina took us to recover from all the food we had had discover a bit more of Brighton. And besides I think that with all the coffees and cigarettes we had together at the house this year, we literally explose the nicotine and cafeine records - exept for Ceci, who's still a healthy person ! Good times guys.

I have no word to express how glad I am to have met these three persons. They so made my year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.